Views: 482
Downloads: 32

DOWNLOAD MUSIC:  Gucci Mane ft Akon X Chris Brown - Moon Walk Art
Gucci Mane ft Akon X Chris Brown - Moon Walk
Added By:
Gucci Mane ft Akon X Chris Brown
Nov 05


Gucci Mane calls on Akon & Chris Brown for a new Mike Will Made It-produced cut “Moon
Walk.” Gucci Mane continues to keep the new music coming. After hitting us with “I Told You” with Young Thug & “Floor Seats” featuring Quavo just this week, the ATL rapper decide to come through for the third night in a row and share another record called “Moon Walk” featuring Chris Brown & Akon.

Bringing the title to life, Gucci hops on this
haunting, Mike Will Made It-produced banger & delivers several Jackson-referenced bars, while Akon & Breezy head to the bedroom & boast about their sex game in the process. Look for it to see life on Gucci’s upcoming Return Of East Atlanta Santa project, dropping in December.

Hit play and let us know what you think.

Viewing This Page: